Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

The Secret Seven Collection 1: Books 1-3 (Secret Seven Collections and Gift books)

Rs. 352.47

Author: Blyton, EnidBrand: Hachette IndiaFeatures: Hachette Kids Hodder ChildrenBinding: PaperbackNumber Of Pages: 384Publisher: Hodder Children's BooksRelease Date: 06-09-2012Details: The Secret Seven are ready to solve any mystery, any time! This 3-in-1...

Buy on Amazon
Order in the next to get it by
Free Shipping For Over $600.00 to


Author: Blyton, Enid

Brand: Hachette India


  • Hachette Kids Hodder Children

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 384

Publisher: Hodder Children's Books

Release Date: 06-09-2012


The Secret Seven are ready to solve any mystery, any time! This 3-in-1 collection contains books 1-3 in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 novels, perfect for young fans of mystery, adventure or detective series.

Book 1: The Secret Seven (first published in 1949)
It's their first adventure and the Secret Seven super-sleuths are already on the trail of a mystery! The gang are dressed in disguise, following a lead to a spooky old house in the snow...

Book 2: Secret Seven Adventure (first published in 1950)
When a priceless pearl necklace goes missing the Secret Seven are first off the mark to catch the thief! Why? Because they saw him making his escape! Now all they have to do is find the necklace ...

Book 3: Well Done, Secret Seven (first published in 1951)
The Secret Seven have a new meeting place - a treehouse! But someone else is using it too. The gang are furious, but then they learn the intruder is in big trouble and needs their help. Can the Seven come to the rescue ...?

This collection features the original text and artwork.

EAN: 9781444910599

Package Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.0 x 1.2 inches

Languages: English



This item Ship to   


Estimated between  and

Will usually ship within 1 bussiness day.